Log in

No account? Create an account
Hot Mommas!
I'm a newbie 
22nd-Sep-2007 10:55 pm
Name: Lorilie

Live Journal Name: LondonLorilie

Age: 27

Location: London, UK

Status: Married

- Lolly - She's 3 yrs old

Pets: a goldfish that died a couple weeks ago

I keep very busy between Theater, Music & Literature appreciation, Art, General political outrage & Activism. Being a Mom is Full-Time and I love every moment of it...

Best Thing About Being a Mom: Exploring the world every day

Favorite Thing Your Child Does:
Look up at me with that face calls me mum

Your Opinion on Something:
Allow time for yourself. Mothers should never feel guilt about making me time. If your stressed or worm out you child knows.

Anything Else, About Yourself or Otherwise:
I'm a professional cabaret, opera, musical theatre singer/actor. I'm a bit of a hippy in high heels. I enjoy the challenges of being a patient and respectful mother.

I want to live everywhere, try everything, smell and taste the world and see every form of beauty there is.

I don’t feel like a grown-up – I don’t think I ever will.

I swear like a sailor and have been attempting to calm it down.

I enjoy getting to know new people – especially the odd balls. Normal is highly over rated.

Photos here!

23rd-Sep-2007 06:29 pm (UTC)
Thank you! I'm glad to be here.

Looks like you have 3 little ones?
23rd-Sep-2007 07:25 pm (UTC)
yeah :) one little girl and two little boys.
Kourtney is gonna be 5 tuesday, Kendrick is 3 and Keven is 1.

This page was loaded Mar 21st 2018, 5:05 am GMT.